Home Events 13th Annual Indie Series Awards

13th Annual Indie Series Awards

Held annually at The Colony Theatre in Burbank and attended by numerous television, film and Broadway stars, The Indie Series Awards, also known as the ISAs, honor a genre that emphasizes artistic merit and social impact over corporate profits. The overall quality of the nominated shows is comparable to that of most TV sitcom or dramas—in fact, several past winners went on to partner with traditional television platforms.

Past nominated series represent the highest level of achievement in the genre–groundbreaking programs, some created by entertainment industry professionals (many of them celebrities), that have been viewed over 300 million times.

Notable winners over the years include Emma Thompson, Billy Dee Williams, Robert Townsend, Lou Diamond Phillips, Judd Hirsch, Richard Hatch, Joan Van Ark, Keith Powell, A. Martinez, Sean Kanan, Cady Huffman, Jim Rash, Michele Lee, Charlene Tilton, Patrika Darbo, Carolyn Hennesy, J. August Richards, Wesley Taylor, Frankie Grande, and many more!

Tickets on sale now at: http://isa13.eventbrite.com

  • Sponsoring Organization: Indie Series Network
  • Location or Venue: The Colony Theatre, 555 N 3rd St, Burbank, CA 91502